Masterworks Series Chamber Music Series Family Concerts Special Events FMSO Videos
Home >> Ticket Home >> Make Donation >> Shopping Basket >> Your Account
-->
Search
Categories
Locations
Information
Phone Hours:
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5pm CST

808 3rd Ave S - Suite 300
Fargo, ND 58103
U. S. 701-478-FMSO (3676)


Ticketing Solution Provided
by TicketForce

Promoter Login











UPCOMING EVENTS
Event Date & Time Venue  
Masterworks I:
!VIVA SOUTH AMERICA!
Saturday 9/27/2014
7:30 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks I:
!VIVA SOUTH AMERICA!
Sunday 9/28/2014
2:00 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks II:
ALONG THE SILK ROAD
Saturday 11/15/2014
7:30 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks II:
ALONG THE SILK ROAD
Sunday 11/16/2014
2:00 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks III:
ALL-BEETHOVEN
Saturday 1/31/2015
7:30 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks III:
ALL-BEETHOVEN
Sunday 2/1/2015
2:00 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks IV:
PASSION & BEAUTY
Saturday 3/21/2015
7:30 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks IV:
PASSION & BEAUTY
Sunday 3/22/2015
2:00 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks V:
RESURRECTION
Saturday 4/25/2015
7:30 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks V:
RESURRECTION
Sunday 4/26/2015
2:00 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND


Copyright © 2014 Fargo Moorhead Symphony Orchestra, All Rights Reserved.
ShoWareTM ticketing System and hosting by VisionOne, Inc.

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.