Masterworks Series Chamber Music Series Family Concerts Special Events FMSO Videos
Home >> Ticket Home >> Make Donation >> Shopping Basket >> Your Account
Search
Categories
Locations
Information
Phone Hours:
Mon - Fri 9:00am - 5pm CST

808 3rd Ave S - Suite 300
Fargo, ND 58103
U. S. 701-478-FMSO (3676)

Promoter Login











UPCOMING EVENTS
Event Date & Time Venue  
Masterworks I:
MUSIC ON FIRE
Saturday 9/26/2015
7:30 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks I:
MUSIC ON FIRE
Sunday 9/27/2015
2:00 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks II:
FROM THE NEW WORLD
Saturday 11/14/2015
7:30 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks II:
FROM THE NEW WORLD
Sunday 11/15/2015
2:00 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Chamber I
Holiday Brass & Percussion
Sunday 12/6/2015
2:00 pm PST
Various Locations
Fargo, ND

Masterworks III:
ROMEO & JULIET
Saturday 1/23/2016
7:30 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks III:
ROMEO & JULIET
Sunday 1/24/2016
2:00 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Chamber II
Shakespeare Up Close
Sunday 2/21/2016
2:00 pm PST
Various Locations
Fargo, ND

Masterworks IV:
TEACHER & STUDENT
Saturday 3/12/2016
7:30 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND

Masterworks IV:
TEACHER & STUDENT
Sunday 3/13/2016
2:00 pm CST
NDSU Festival Concert Hall
Fargo, ND


1 2 Next > Last >>
Copyright © 2015 Fargo Moorhead Symphony Orchestra, All Rights Reserved.
ShoWareTM ticketing System and hosting by VisionOne, Inc.

Please read our Privacy Statement and Terms of Use.